Maine Library Association

MLA Executive Board

Voting Members

Current President

Term: 2019 - 2021

Jennifer Alvino

Windham Public Library

217 Windham Center Road

Windham, ME 04062

207-892-1908

jaalvino@windhammaine.us


Secretary

Term: 2020 - 2022

Matt DeLaney
Millinocket Memorial Library
5 Maine Avenue
Millinocket, ME 04462
matt@millinocketmemoriallibrary.org

Member-at-Large

Term: 2020 - 2022

Kate Wing

George J. Mitchell Department of Special Collections & Archives at Bowdoin College and Curtis Memorial Library

Brunswick, ME 04011

katemwing@gmail.com

Vice President

Term: 2019 - 2021

Wynter Giddings

Curtis Memorial Library

23 Pleasant St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

207-725-3542

giddingswynter@gmail.com


ALA Councilor

Term: 2020 - 2023

Kara Reiman

Maine State Library

64 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

207-287-5660

kara.reiman@maine.gov


NELA Representative

Michelle Sampson

York Public Library

15 Long Sands Road

York, ME 03909

207-363-2818

msampson@york.lib.me.us




Treasurer

Term: 2020 - 2022

Amy Wisehart

Ellsworth Public Library

20 State Street

Ellsworth, ME 04605

awisehart@ellsworthlibrary.net



Member-at-Large

Term: 2019 - 2021

Cadence Atchinson

University of New England

925 Stevens Avenue

Portland, ME 04103

catchinson@une.edu



Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Business Manager

VACANT






MLA Archivist

VACANT

gmail.com

Maine State Librarian

James Ritter

Maine State Library

SHS #64

Augusta, ME 04333-0064

207-287-5620

james.ritter@maine.gov



Maine Association of School Librarians

Jennifer Stanbro, President

Skillin Elementary School

180 Wescott Rd.

South Portland, ME 04106

207-773-7375

stanbrje@spsdme.org


Maine Library Association

mainelibrary@gmail.com





© 2019 Maine Library Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software