AssociationMaine LibraryAssociationMaine LibraryAssociationAssociationMaine LibraryassociationAssociation  Maine Library

MLA Executive Council

 President
(2017-2019)
 Vice-President
(2017-2019)
 Treasurer
(2016-2018)
 Alisia Revitt  Jennifer Alvino  Michael Dignan
 Maine Infonet, UMaine  Windham Public Library
 Paris Public Library
 5784 York Village, Suite 58  217 Windham Center Road  37 Market Square
 Orono, ME 04469  Windham, ME 04062  Paris, ME 04291-1509
 207-370-8286  207-892-1908  207-743-6994
 MLA.AlisiaRevitt@gmail.com  jaalvino@windhammaine.us  mdignan@paris.lib.me.us
     
 Secretary
(2016-2018)
 Past President
(2017-2019)
 ALA Councilor
(2017-2020)
 Lisa Shaw  Bryce Cundick  Kara Reiman 
 Maine State Library  Mantor Library, UMF  Walker Memorial Library
 145 Harlow Street  116 South Street  800 Main St.
 Bangor, ME 04401  Farmington, ME 04938  Westbrook, ME 04092
 207-947-8336 x114  207-778-7224

 207-854-0630 x4

 lisa.m.shaw@maine.gov  MLA.BryceCundick@gmail.com  kreiman@westbrook.me.us
     
 Member-at-Large
(2017-2019)
 Member-at-Large
(2016-2018)
 NELA Representative

 Cadence Atchinson
 Nissa Flanagan  Michelle Conners
 University of New England   Merrill Memorial Library  Kennebunk Free Library
 11 Hills Beach Road  215 Main Street  112 Main Street
 Biddeford, ME 04005  Yarmouth, ME 04096  Kennebunk, ME 04043
 207-602-2497  207-846-4763  207-985-2173 x102
 catchinson@une.edu   nflanagan@yarmouthlibrary.org  mconners@kennebunk.lib.me.us 
     
   Interest Groups  
Genealogy  Small & Rural Libraries  Youth Services Section 
 Emily Schroeder Louise Capizzo  Samantha Cote
 207-287-5608  Scarborough Public Library  Winslow Public Library
 Emily.Schroeder@maine.gov

 48 Gorham Road

 136 Halifax Street
 B.J. Jamieson

 Scarborough, ME 04074

 Winslow, ME 04901
 207-338-3884 ext. 25

 207-396-6278

 207-872-1978
 bjjamieson@belfastlibrary.org  lcapizzo@scarboroughlibrary.org  scote@winslow-me.gov
   
 TechnologyArchives & Special Collections  Reference & Adult Services 
 Tamara Butler Betsy Paradis B.J. Jamieson
 Rumford Public Library 207-947-8336 x106 Belfast Free Library

 56 Rumford Avenue

 bparadis@bpl.lib.me.us
 106 High Street

 Rumford, ME 04276

 Patricia Burdick

 Belfast ME 04915

 207-364-7296 207-859-5151 207-338-3884 ext. 25
 tbutler@rumford.lib.me.us  patricia.burdick@colby.edu  bjjamieson@belfastlibrary.org
   
   Standing Committees  
 Communications  Conference & Continuing Education  Finance & Budget
 Marcela Peres    Michael Dignan
 Lewiston Public Library    Paris Public Library
 200 Lisbon Street    37 Market Square
 Lewiston, ME 04240    Paris, ME 04291-1509
 207-513-3119    207-743-6994
 mperes@lewistonmaine.gov    mdignan@paris.lib.me.us
     
 Intellectual Freedom  Legislative  Membership
 Jim Campbell  Bryce Cundick  Wynter Giddings
 Modular Media  Mantor Library, UMF  Lithgow Public Library
 PO Box 1119  116 South Street  45 Winthrop St.
 Bucksport, ME 04416  Farmington, ME 04938  Augusta, ME 04330
 207-548-2200  207-778-7224  207-626-2415
 modmedia@earthlink.net  MLA.BryceCundick@gmail.com
 giddingswynter@gmail.com
     
 Nominations  Scholarship & Loan  
 Jennifer Alvino  Debbie Lozito  
 Windham Public Library  Edythe Dyer Library  
 217 Windham Center Road  269 Maine Road North  
 Windham, ME 04062  Hampden, ME 04444  
 207-892-1908  207-862-3550  
 jaalvino@windhammaine.us  debbie.lozito@edythedyer.lib.me.us  
     
  Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)   
 Archivist   Business Manager/Parliamentarian Friends of Maine Libraries
 Jenna Davis  Laurel T. Parker
     Windham Public Library
   93 Saco Avenue  217 Windham Center Road
   Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064  Windham, ME 04062
   207-730-3028  207-892-1908
 mainelibrary@gmail.com  ltparker@windhammaine.us


 
 Maine Association of School Librarians  Maine State Librarian  
 Tina Taggart  James Ritter  
 Foxcroft Academy
 Maine State Library  
 975 West Main Street  SHS #64  
 Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426  Augusta, ME 04333-0064  
   207-287-5620  
 tina.taggart@foxcroftacademy.org
 james.ritter@maine.gov
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software