AssociationMaine LibraryAssociationMaine LibraryAssociationAssociationMaine LibraryassociationAssociation  Maine Library

MLA Executive Council

 President
(2017-2019)
 Vice-President
(2017-2019)
 Treasurer
(2018-2020)
 Alisia Revitt  Jennifer Alvino  Nissa Flanagan
 Maine Infonet, UMaine  Windham Public Library
 Merrill Memorial Library
 5784 York Village, Suite 58  217 Windham Center Road  215 Main Street
 Orono, ME 04469  Windham, ME 04062  Yarmouth, ME 04096
 207-370-8286  207-892-1908  207-846-4763
 MLA.AlisiaRevitt@gmail.com  jaalvino@windhammaine.us  nflanagan@yarmouthlibrary.org
     
 Secretary
(2018-2020)
 Past President
(2017-2019)
 ALA Councilor
(2017-2020)
 Lisa Shaw  Bryce Cundick  Kara Reiman 
 Maine State Library  Mantor Library, UMF  Walker Memorial Library
 145 Harlow Street  116 South Street  800 Main St.
 Bangor, ME 04401  Farmington, ME 04938  Westbrook, ME 04092
 207-947-8336 x114  207-778-7224

 207-854-0630 x4

 lisa.m.shaw@maine.gov  MLA.BryceCundick@gmail.com  kreiman@westbrook.me.us
     
 Member-at-Large
(2017-2019)
 Member-at-Large
(2018-2020)
 NELA Representative

 Cadence Atchinson
 Kate Wing
 Jenna Mayotte
 University of New England   George J. Mitchell Department of
 Special Collections & Archives at
 Bowdoin College
 Portland Public Library
 11 Hills Beach Road  and Curtis Memorial Library
 5 Monument Square
 Biddeford, ME 04005  Brunswick, ME 04011
 Portland, ME 04101
 207-602-2497  katemwing@gmail.com
 207-871-1700 x736
 catchinson@une.edu   
 jennamayotte@gmail.com
     
   Interest Groups  
Genealogy  Small & Rural Libraries  Youth Services Section 
 B.J. Jamieson  Lee Koenigs  Samantha Cote
 Belfast Free Library  Libby Memorial Library  Winslow Public Library
 106 High Street  27 Staples Street
 136 Halifax Street
 Belfast, ME 04915

 Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

 Winslow, ME 04901
 207-338-3884 ext. 25

 207-934-4351

 207-872-1978
 bjjamieson@belfastlibrary.org  director@ooblibrary.org  mla.youthlibrarians@gmail.com
     
 Technology Archives & Special Collections   Reference & Adult Services 
 Tamara Butler  Betsy Paradis  B.J. Jamieson
 Rumford Public Library  207-947-8336 x106  Belfast Free Library

 56 Rumford Avenue

 bparadis@bpl.lib.me.us
 106 High Street

 Rumford, ME 04276

 Patricia Burdick

 Belfast, ME 04915

 207-364-7296  207-859-5151  207-338-3884 ext. 25
 tbutler@rumford.lib.me.us  patricia.burdick@colby.edu  bjjamieson@belfastlibrary.org
     
 Academic    
 Lia Horton
   
 Reference and Information
 Literacy Librarian
   
 Wellehan Library
   
 St. Joseph's College
   
 278 Whites Bridge Road
   
 Standish, ME 04084
   
 207-893-7228
   
 lhorton@sjcme.edu    
 Sarah Lucchesi
   
 Learning Services Librarian
   
 University of Southern Maine
   
 314 Forest Ave.
   
 Portland, ME 04104    
 207-780-5661    
 sarah.lucchesi@maine.edu    
     
   Standing Committees  
 Communications  Conference & Continuing Education  Finance & Budget
 Jeff Eastman
   Nissa Flanagan
 Merrill Memorial Library    Merrill Memorial Library
 215 Main Street    215 Main Street
 Yarmouth, ME 04096    Yarmouth, ME 04096
 207-846-4763    207-846-4763
 jeastman@yarmouthlibrary.org    nflanagan@yarmouthlibrary.org
     
 Intellectual Freedom  Legislative  Membership
 Joanna Breen  Sonya Durney  Wynter Giddings
 Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library  University of New England  Lithgow Public Library
 4 Oak Street  11 Hills Beach Road  45 Winthrop St.
 Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538  Biddeford, ME 04005  Augusta, ME 04330
 207-633-3112  207-602-2497  207-626-2415
 director@bbhlibrary.org  sdurney@une.edu  giddingswynter@gmail.com
     
 Nominations  Scholarship & Loan  
 Jennifer Alvino  Debbie Lozito  
 Windham Public Library  Edythe Dyer Library  
 217 Windham Center Road  269 Maine Road North  
 Windham, ME 04062  Hampden, ME 04444  
 207-892-1908  207-862-3550  
 jaalvino@windhammaine.us  debbie.lozito@edythedyer.lib.me.us  
     
  Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)   
 Archivist   Executive Director

 Jenna Davis  Jenna Davis
 93 Saco Avenue  93 Saco Avenue  
 Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064  Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
 207-730-3028  207-730-3028  
 mainelibrary@gmail.com  mainelibrary@gmail.com


 
 Maine Association of School Librarians  Maine State Librarian  
 Amanda Kozaka
 James Ritter  
 Library and Instructional
 Technology Specialist
 Maine State Library  
 Cape Elizabeth Middle School  SHS #64  
 14 Scott Dyer Road  Augusta, ME 04333-0064  
 Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107  207-287-5620  
 207-799-8176
 james.ritter@maine.gov
 
 akozaka@capeelizabethschools.org
   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software